Nick Toczek & Signia Alpha

News about the release of Shooting The Messenger on vinyl and the recording of the new album coming soon...

Officially released on 10-10-2020 this limited edition vinyl LP is available to pre-order NOW (a few advance copies are available now).


The special website price of £15.99 for this 12 track Heavyweight Purple Vinyl LP includes P&P, a free postcard and a Download Card featuring 5 bonus tracks.

If you would like a signed copy, at no extra cost, please choose the second option.

Shooting The Messenger Vinyl LP available to pre-order